Spring/Summer 2021 – Chopin Avenue Piano Competition Videos

Translated with Google. 
Thank you for your understanding :

Group A

3rd Prize – Ethan Yin (USA)

3rd Prize – SIO IOI Cheng (Macau)

Group B

2nd Prize – Si Eun Kim (Korea)

2nd Prize – Suppakrit Payackso (Thailand)

3rd Prize – Hyelin Wang (Korea)

Group C

1st Prize – Hinako Ito (Japan)

2nd Prize – Motoka Sugimori (Japan)

2nd Prize – Arianna Salvalaggio (Italy)

3rd Prize – Hamzah Johannes Hattingh (New Zealand)

3rd Prize – Emmeline Chloe Hadeli (Indonesia)

Group D

1st Prize – Mo Yu Him (Hong Kong)

1st Prize – Michelle Wang (USA)

2nd Prize – Seoho Yoon (Korea)

3nd Prize – Rihito Yamada (Japan)

youtube etiquette

Classical music teaches respect, appreciation and and savoir-vivre.

Unfortunately, we have observed isolated cases of individual(s) / institution(s) trolling on our youtube channel.

A troll – is Internet slang for a person who intentionally tries to instigate conflict, hostility, or arguments in an online social community.

We created Chopin Avenue youtube channel for all to appreciate, encourage and inspire young artists.

We disapprove the ill-mannered behavior of trolls and haters and thus we disabled public display of likes vs dislikes scores.
We also hold all comments for our internal review before the comments go live.

As someone said, the true nature of a person shows by the way they treat those who they can mistreat.

Group E

2nd Prize – Leonardo Zhou (USA)

2nd Prize – Yugun Jeon (Korea)

Group F

1st Prize – Anzhela Lypynska (Ukraine)

2nd Prize – Nayla Arifa Salwa (Indonesia)

Group G

2nd Prize – Eric Junpyo Jang (Korea)

2nd Prize – Hyeon Seo Ji (Korea)

3rd Prize: Ichiha Masunari (Japan)

3rd Prize – Ryu Lawden (Indonesia)

Group H1


Group H2


1st Prize – Seok hyun Seo (Korea)

2nd Prize – Yuzuki Kijoma (Japan)

3rd Prize – Nathan Davison Sayogo (Indonesia)

3rd Prize – Thomas Eowyn Gondokusumo (Indonesia)

Group I


1st Prize – Sonia Schwabe (Poland)

2nd Prize – Ahin Kim (Korea)

3rd Prize – Massimo Urban (Italy)

3rd Prize – Tuna Dyonmez (UK)

Group J


1st Prize – Artemy Sokolovsky (Russia)

2nd Prize – Alice Zhang (USA)

Group K


2nd Prize – Edenia Maureen (Indonesia)

Group L1


1st Prize – Yuying Chen (China)

Group M1